Main menu

Annual deadline: April 15th 2019


ICO, the International Commission for Optics awards annually the "ICO Prize", the ICO Galileo Galilei Award and the ICTP/ICO Gallieno Denardo Award. The latter was established jointly with the "Abdus Salam International Center for Theoretical Physics" (ICTP). ICO also awards annually the IUPAP prize in optics.